Finalists announced for the 2023 Community Education Trainer of the Year Awards

Community Colleges Australia (CCA) is excited to announce the finalists for the 2023 Community Education Trainer of the Year Awards. The calibre of the nominations received for these awards was outstanding once again and CCA would like to congratulate the following finalists:

Uncle Dion Barnett, Tranby
Sue Bryant, Macquarie Community College
Teresa Campos, Atwea College
Joanne Fennessy, Riverina Community College
Kevin Huxley, Central Coast Community College
Barry Pawsey, Tamworth Community College
Cathy Pitts, Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Community College
Alison Quinn, Western Riverina Community College
Penelope Ross, Tec-NQ
Ainsley Schumacher, North Coast Community College

The four key selection criteria which was submitted to support the candidacy of each applicant is now guiding the CCA judging panel towards an evidenced based outcome to select the CCA 2023 Trainer of the Year.  The 2023 Trainer of the Year Awards ceremony will take place on Tuesday 10 October, at the Hotel Amora Jamison Sydney, during the Gala dinner of CCA’s 2023 National Conference. The winners will be announced on the night.

Comments are closed.